Нужен инструмент для аудита изменений данных?

Узнай о dbForge Transaction Log для SQL Server

Простой способ
релизить БД быстрее

dbForge DevOps Automation для SQL Server выводит традиционные разработку и развертывание баз данных
на совершенно новый уровень.

Узнать больше
dbForge DevOps Automation for SQL Server

Почему выбирают
продукты dbForge

Basic Data Generators

Бесплатная пробная версия

Devart предоставляет пробную или бесплатную загрузку для всех своих программных продуктов. Вы можете скачать и опробовать пробную версию бесплатно в течение 30 дней.

Business Data Generator

Программы скидок

Devart регулярно предлагает скидки на свои программные продукты. Чтобы иметь доступ к скидкам, программам лояльности и оптовым ценам, просто оставайтесь на связи.

Health Data Generator

Бессрочная лицензия

Приобретая подписку, вы получаете бессрочную лицензию на версию, доступную на момент истечения срока подписки, и можете использовать продукт без временных ограничений.

IT Data Generator

Поддержка клиентов

Мы стремимся предоставлять нашим клиентам лучший сервис и поддержку. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы получить помощь в решении любой проблемы. Отзывы также приветствуются.

Сосредоточьтесь на главном

Автодополнение, форматирование, рефакторинг SQL кода

С легкостью пишите, улучшайте, реорганизуйте свой код и повышайте свою производительность с помощью автодополнения кода SQL в стиле IntelliSense, обширной коллекции фрагментов кода, раскраски вкладок SSMS и сессии документов, автоматического переименования псевдонимов и переменных, расширенных настраиваемых профилей форматирования кода, нотификаций о выполнении запросов, агрегации сетки результатов, визуализатора данных и многих других полезных функций.

Визуальное cоздание и управление
SQL-запросами

dbForge Query Builder для SQL Server позволяет пользователям быстро и легко создавать сложные SQL-запросы без необходимости писать код вручную. Наш инструмент визуальных запросов SQL предназначен для упрощения разработки запросов для SQL Server. Этот графический конструктор запросов SQL и все его интерактивные функции построения запросов будут по достоинству оценены пользователями, которым часто требуется создавать различные запросы для баз данных.

Быстрый поиск объектов SQL и
табличных данных

dbForge Search - бесплатный инструмент для разработчиков баз данных SQL Server, который позволяет выполнять поиск объектов SQL, данных и текста в ваших базах данных. Если база данных содержит много объектов, часто бывает очень трудно найти нужную таблицу или запомнить названия хранимых процедур. Благодаря dbForge Search вам больше не нужно вручную просматривать всю схему базы данных, чтобы найти требуемое название столбца или определенный текст в хранимой процедуре.

Автоматическая генерация документации
для SQL Server

Документируете базы данных вручную? dbForge Documenter для SQL Server значительно сэкономит ваше время. Этот инструмент документации базы данных может автоматически создавать документацию для всей базы данных SQL Server всего за несколько кликов. Documenter включает в себя широкий спектр параметров для настройки генерируемой документации.

Сравнение и синхронизация
баз данных SQL Server

dbForge Data Compare для SQL Server - это мощный инструмент сравнения SQL, способный работать с большими данными и использовать собственные резервные копии SQL Server в качестве источника метаданных. Data Compare предоставляет функциональные возможности для обнаружения всех изменений в базах данных и быстрого их анализа.

Сравнение и синхронизация
схем баз данных SQL Server

dbForge Schema Compare для SQL Server - это надежный инструмент, позволяющий работать с реальными базами данных, снимками и резервными копиями SQL Server в качестве источников данных. Вы можете быстро сравнить свои базы данных SQL Server, проанализировать различия между ними и выполнить безошибочную синхронизацию схем, используя качественно сгенерированные SQL-скрипты.

Подключение базы данных SQL
к системе контроля версий

dbForge Source Control - это мощный инструмент для управления изменениями базы данных SQL Server в системе контроля версий. Инструмент может подключить ваши базы данных к любой популярной системе контроля версий, включая SVN, TFS, Git (включая GitHub), Perforce, Mercurical и SourceGear Vault.

Миграция данных
между базами данных

Data Pump - плагин для SSMS, позволяющий быстро наполнять базы данных SQL внешними данными и мигрировать данные между системами. Инструмент поддерживает импорт и экспорт из 10+ широко используемых форматов данных (Excel, CSV, XML, JSON, Text, MS Access и т.д.) и включает в себя ряд расширенных опций и шаблонов для повторяющихся сценариев. Data Pump предназначен облегчить импорт и экспорт данных и повысить производительность.

Анализ и устранение
фрагментации индексов в SQL

dbForge Index Manager - удобный инструмент для анализа состояния индексов SQL и устранения их фрагментации, который позволяет быстро определить степень фрагментации индексов и выявить базы данных, требующие обслуживания. С помощью Index Manager вы сможете мгновенно восстановить и реорганизовать индексы SQL в визуальном режиме или создать сценарий SQL для будущего использования.

Мониторинг и анализ
производительности SQL Server

dbForge Monitor - бесплатный инструмент, позволяющий отслеживать и анализировать производительность SQL Server. Monitor дает возможность увидеть исчерпывающую картину всех процессов, происходящих на сервере, обнаружить самые дорогие запросы, ожидающие задачи и узкие места производительности. С dbForge Monitor вы перестанете тратить время на анализ производительности SQL Server.

Сбор и анализ данных трассировки SQL Server

dbForge Event Profiler для SQL Server - бесплатный инструмент, позволяющий собирать и анализировать события SQL Server. События и столбцы данных сохраняются в файл трассировки для последующего изучения. Вы можете использовать эту информацию для выявления и устранения многих проблем, связанных с SQL Server: просмотра работы SQL Server при взаимодействии с клиентом, аудита действий пользователя, проведения стресс-тестирования и многого другого.

Генерация реалистичных тестовых данных

dbForge Data Generator для SQL Server - мощный инструмент с графическим интерфейсом, который позволяет генерировать тестовые данные для баз данных. Инструмент дает возможность создавать демонстрационные данные для баз данных, которые уже заполнены данными, и создавать свои собственные генераторы тестовых данных. dbForge Data Generator для SQL Server экономит часы и дни, которые были бы потрачены на ручное заполнение тестовых баз данными.

Модульные тесты непосредственно в SSMS

Интуитивно понятный и удобный графический интерфейс для реализации автоматического модульного тестирования баз данных SQL Server. dbForge Unit Test основан на среде с открытым исходным кодом tSQLt, поэтому разработчики SQL теперь могут писать модульные тесты в обычном T-SQL. Все тесты выполняются в режиме изоляции, таким образом, целостность базовых баз данных сохраняется.

Снижение затрат на выпуск базы данных

Современное решение, которое выводит традиционную разработку и развертывание баз данных на совершенно новый уровень. Используя методы автоматизации и управления базами данных DevOps и внедряя такие практики DevOps, как непрерывная разработка и интеграция, DevOps Automation обеспечивает инновационный подход к управлению жизненным циклом базы данных.

Среди наших клиентов

Intel
Polaris
UPS
Marriott
Spacex
Microsoft
Hewlett packard enterprise
Lilly
Chesapeake energy
Jabil
McKesson
Cardinal health
Abbvie
Commodity
Sysco foodie
Pfizer
Oneok
Amerisourcebergen

Отзывы наших клиентов

Need a tool to audit data changes?

Take a look at dbForge Transaction Log for SQL Server

A simple way to release
database faster

dbForge DevOps Automation for SQL Server is a cutting-edge solution that takes conventional database development and deployment to a whole new level.

Explore
dbForge DevOps Automation for SQL Server

Why choose dbForge
products

Basic Data Generators

Free trial

Devart provides either trial or free downloads for all of its software products. You can download and evaluate fully-functional trial versions for free during 30 days.

Business Data Generator

Discount Programs

Get Devart discounts on software products with our regular offers. Stay in touch with us to get an exclusive access to discounts, loyalty offers and bulk buy pricing.

Health Data Generator

Perpetual License

When purchasing a subscription, you get a perpetual license for the version available at the time of the subscription expiration and can use the product without any time limit.

IT Data Generator

Customer Support

We are fully committed to providing the best service and support to our customers. Contact us to get the assistance with any problem you have. Your feedback is also welcomed.

Focus on what's important

SQL Autocompletion, Code Formatting, Refactoring

Easily write, beautify, and refactor your code and dramatically boost your productivity with the help of smart IntelliSense-style SQL code completion, great collection of code snippets, SSMS tab coloring & document sessions, intelligent renaming of aliases and variables, advanced customizable code formatting profiles, fatal execution warning reminder, result grid aggregates and data visualizer, and many other powerful features.

Create and Manage SQL Queries Visually

dbForge Query Builder for SQL Server allows users to quickly and easily build complex SQL queries via an intuitive visual interface without the need to write code manually. Our visual SQL query tool is designed to simplify development of queries for SQL Server. This graphical SQL query designer and all of its interactive query building features will be most appreciated by users who often need to create various queries for databases.

Quick Search for SQL Objects and Table Data

dbForge Search is a free tool for SQL Server database developers that allows searching for SQL objects, data, and text in your databases. It can often be very difficult to find a required table or remember the names of your stored routines when a database contains lots of objects. With dbForge Search, you no longer need to manually go through the entire database schema to find a required column name or specific text in a stored procedure.

Easily Generate Documentation for SQL Server

Why waste time documenting databases by hand? dbForge Documenter for SQL Server is a big time saver when it comes to documentation of SQL Server databases. This database documentation tool can automatically generate documentation for an entire SQL Server database in a few clicks. The tool includes a wide range of options to customize the generated documentation so that the final result meets your specific requirements.

Compare and Sync SQL Server Databases

dbForge Data Compare for SQL Server is a powerful SQL comparison tool capable of working with big data and using native SQL Server backups as metadata source. Data Compare provides functionality to detect all changes in databases and analyze data differences in a fast and effortless fashion. You can configure your SQL database comparison through a variety of options and effortlessly synchronize data using a convenient wizard.

Compare and Sync SQL Server Schemas

dbForge Schema Compare for SQL Server is a reliable tool that saves your time and effort when comparing and synchronizing databases on SQL Server. The tool allows working with live SQL Server databases, snapshots, and backups as data sources. You can quickly compare your SQL Server databases, analyze the differences between them, and perform error-free schema synchronization using flawlessly generated SQL scripts.

Link your SQL Database to Version Control

dbForge Source Control is a powerful tool for managing SQL Server database changes in source control. The tool can link your databases to all popular source control systems, including SVN, TFS, Git (including GitHub), Perforce, Mercurical, and SourceGear Vault. dbForge Source Control delivers smooth and clear workflow in a familiar interface by allowing you to commit changes from the development branch to a remote repository and explore the revision history.

Accelerate Data Migration Between Databases

Data Pump is a SQL Server Management Studio add-in for filling SQL databases with external source data and migrating data between systems. The tool supports import and export from 10+ widely-used data formats (Excel, CSV, XML, JSON, Text, MS Access, etc.) and includes a number of advanced options and templates for recurring scenarios. It's a highly customizable solution aiming to facilitate data import and export and boost your productivity.

Analyze and Fix SQL Index Fragmentation

dbForge Index Manager is a handy tool for analyzing the status of SQL indexes and fixing issues with index fragmentation. It allows you to quickly collect index fragmentation statistics and detect databases that require maintenance. You can instantly rebuild and reorganize SQL indexes in visual mode or generate SQL script for future use. dbForge Index Manager for SQL Server will significantly boost SQL Server performance without much effort!

Monitor and Analyze SQL Server Performance

dbForge Monitor is a free tool that allows you to track and analyze SQL Server performance. It provides robust functionality for SQL Server diagnostics, including a wide range of SQL performance metrics that allow to see the comprehensive and clear picture of all processes taking place on the server, detect most expensive queries, waiting tasks, and performance bottlenecks. With dbForge Monitor, you will save hours on SQL Server performance analysis.

Collect and Analyze SQL Server Trace Data

dbForge Event Profiler for SQL Server is a FREE tool that allows you to capture and analyze SQL Server events. The events and data columns are stored in a physical trace file for later examination. You can use this information to identify and troubleshoot many SQL Server-related problems on the spot and without undue efforts, view how SQL Server works when interacting with a client, audit user activity, perform stress testing, and more.

Generate Realistic Test Data for Databases

dbForge Data Generator for SQL Server is a powerful GUI tool that provides the ability to generate test data for databases. The tool allows generating demo data for databases that are already filled with data and create your own custom test data generators. dbForge Data Generator for SQL Server can save your time and effort spent on demo data generation by populating SQL Server tables with millions of rows of sample data that looks just like real data.

Write SQL Unit Tests Directly in SSMS

An intuitive and convenient GUI for implementing automated unit testing in SQL Server databases. This dbForge SQL unit testing tool is based on the open-source tSQLt framework, so SQL developers can now write unit tests in regular T-SQL. The tool's functionality allows you to develop stable and reliable code that can be properly regression-tested at the unit level. All tests are executed in isolation mode, so the integrity of the underlying databases is preserved.

Reduce Overall Database Release Costs

A cutting-edge solution that takes conventional database development and deployment to a whole new level. By embracing the DevOps database automation and database management approaches and implementing such DevOps practices as Continuous Integration and Continuous Delivery, this database DevOps tool embodies all our knowledge and expertise in SQL Server to deliver the most innovative approach to the database lifecycle management.

Join our customers worldwide

Intel
Polaris
UPS
Marriott
Spacex
Microsoft
Hewlett packard enterprise
Lilly
Chesapeake energy
Jabil
McKesson
Cardinal health
Abbvie
Commodity
Sysco foodie
Pfizer
Oneok
Amerisourcebergen

What our customers say